Don’t forget about daylight saving

Daylight saving time starts in Sydney and New South Wales for 2013 on October 6.

At 2am on that day, residents will wind their clocks forward for one hour to 3am.

Victoria, Tasmania, the ACT and South Australia also wind their clocks forward at this time. Queensland, Western Australia and the Northern Territory don’t observe daylight saving.

So don’t forget to set your clocks forward one hour before you go to bed Saturday night 🙂


Daylight Saving 2013

If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *